Falikova Rita

(aka  Belova Eleonora, aka Rita Hmara, aka Samohvalova Pasha, aka Marina Koop)

Kherson, Ukraine

Tel. - n/a

Address: n/a

e-mail: mond4@smtp.ru  eee911@pochta.ws ams747@smtp.ru 

DOB: Dec 10th


Dear Elena,

I would like to report to you about a scammer who seems to be currently out there trying to scam some people. Here name is Rita Falikova and she already has a current report about her at page 137 at womenrussia black list http://www.womenrussia.com/blackpage137.htm#falikova 

She has a profile posted at Matchdoctor as beauty34383 and also rititi and listed on their site as from Italy? She is actually from Kherson what she says and I am waiting of course for the money letter which is only a matter of time from what she has already done in the previous reports on her. She has the email addresses of eee911@pochta.ws and also mond4@smtp.ru . I do not have all of the information on her yet but will get it to you as soon as I can, as I have just started writing to her. Please add her to your scammer list so that she can be stopped from scamming anyone else.

Sincerely,

S.H. ( SCAM HUNTER )

 

return to black list of individual scammers

 

 


 

 

 


Subject: Re:
From: rita < ams747@smtp.ru
Date: Thu, 7 Nov 2002 18:58:57 +0200
To: "xxxx"

Hi
I so pleased that has got your letter.
It is so many things that I want to tell you, I think I 
start with history of my life:I was born at 10 of december in 
Kherson on south of Ukraine.
Ukrainian people are very good. But our country is poor and 
corruption. I have no brother or sister.
I have mother and father I love them very very much. It is 
the best people for me in the world.
I finished university. Some times ego I wanted to became a 
fashion model. But it is very hard. And here for this is pay 
not too much. But my friends think that I have all ability to 
become a good model.
I think I must have time to myself and for my future family 
but this work take all my free time.
Now I work in not big firma as a secretary but I do not know 
yet whom I want to be.
My friends tell me that I beautiful but I do not know, I not 
always complacent of as I look.
I like reading books about love. I like forest, mountains, 
seaside. I want to walk with my lovely man by the forest. I 
want to see sunrising on seaside with my love. I want to wake 
up in your arms. I want that we will be two part of one. I 
see you are good man. I like you very much. I want to know 
more about you for me inside world of man is more important 
that how he is looks. I believe that you will love me as much 
as I will love you.
I understand that you want to know more about me. But I know 
English bad. It is very hard for me to write. It is much for 
one letter for me I of course will write more about me in 
next letter. I use translation program and program that show 
me my mistakes.
Now I searching for English teacher but that I found it is 
cost too much for me.
I send you some of my pics (there is one more in my ad but 
I do not remember the number of my ad), I want to send you 
more but I have no scanner.
I will be waiting for your letter.
Your Rita.

 



 

From: Rita< ams747@smtp.ru
Date: Mon, 28 Oct 2002 17:05:46 +0200

I have an ad at dating site(web)............
I have letter from you on this ad.
You send me your direct e-mail...now I write you back.
If you do not remember me- you can see my photos here:
http://www.geocities.com/rita14231325/2.jpg 
http://www.geocities.com/rita14231325/3.jpg 
http://www.geocities.com/rita14231325/4.jpg 
http://www.geocities.com/rita12431325/5.jpg 
http://www.geocities.com/rita12431325/10.jpg 
http://www.geocities.com/rita12431325/15.jpg 
http://www.geocities.com/rita12431125/16.jpg 
http://www.geocities.com/rita12431125/17.jpg 
http://www.geocities.com/rita12431125/19.jpg 
I have write your 1 letter back before:
Hi.
I so pleased that I've got your letter!!!
You are a very interesting man. 
I'm sorry but I live in Ukraine. I hope it is not problem for 
you. Ukraine is a poor country but I hope country where I 
from, is not the main for you.
I'm thinking a lot about you..........I'm a very romantic person.
I will be waiting for your letter very much.
I will be happy if you send me some of your photos.
Rita.
If you do not want to comunicate with me any more -
please write me back and say this.

 


Profile for beauty34383 (MatchDoctor)

Gender: Female
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Age: 23
Marital Status: Single
Seeking: Serious relationship
Location: Rome, Rome, Italy
Height: 5'8 (173cm)
Weight: 125 lbs (57kg)
Race: Caucasian
Body Type: Slim
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Religion: Catholic
Children: No children
Education: High School



How would you describe yourself?
I am extremely adventurous and spontaneous, I like to try new things and see new places.I'm very loving and adore spoiling people and taking care of them. I make people laugh a lot and like people with a gsoh and sense of the ridiculous.I'm kind, generous, bubbly ( although I hate that word) real, friendly and independent, strong and decisive.Worst qualities are impatience with myself, wanting to know the answers to everything and being useless at anything technical.I like sincere people who aren't afraid to try new things and have a great enthusiasm and zest for life to match my own. I don't like selfish men or weak men but love sincere, gentle men with spirit and strength. Don't like bitchy two faced women but get on great with friendly down to earth women with adventurous spirits. Love travel,photography,good books,early mornings and late nights,the smell of coffee and two stroke engines,movies, motorbikes (just sold my cbr :( ) belly dancing,salsa,quad biking in the woods,falling sleep in woods, mooching in book stores,music,skiing and much to my shame watching men do manly stuff like fix cars.Will shut up now.... please write me back direck: eee911 at pochta dot ws

Describe the person you would like to meet.
I like kind generous people who are sincere. Hate pretentious people and girls that whinge about the cold when they are wearing a short skirt and sleeveless tops. Like fun loving, honest and adventurous souls that know about the important things in life. I love enthusiastic, passionate, motivated people that aren't afraid to try to achieve what they want in life. I'm especially interested in meeting people interested in adventure travel and sports, uk and abroad. Also like people that are happy to stay up late talking about all kinds of things and don't tell me to hush up and go to sleep.(Unless they're smiling at the same time)

 


Profile for rititi (MatchDoctor)

Gender: Female
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Age: 23
Marital Status: Single
Seeking: Serious relationship
Location: rome, rome, Italy
Height: 5'8 (173cm)
Weight: 125 lbs (57kg)
Race: Caucasian
Body Type: Slim
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Religion: Catholic
Children: No children
Education: High School


How would you describe yourself?
This space won?t allow me to write down as much as I?d like to in order to convey a genuine image of myself. So let?s put it short..open-minded, tolerant, sensitive, sometimes dreamy, good-humored, ambitious. I love being around people, be it family or friends, and some of my passions are Italy, travelling and the arts. Sometimes I can be a bit chaotic and very spontaneous, but basically I?m easy to get along with. Also, I?m a very active person always seeking some adventures or challenges in life. Just trying to seize every day. p.s please write me direct mond4 at smtp dot ru

Describe the person you would like to meet.
To me it doesn?t matter where anyone is from, what age one has or other superficial aspects..most important is a good and honest soul. We should just get along, share similar interests, be tolerant and a bit curious, bold and..just be yourself! However I prefer taller men with a good deal of self-consciousness, intelligence and a sense of the precious, nice things in life