Pulaeva Tatiana

Lugansk, Ukraine

Tel. - n/a

Address:   Lugansk, Ukraine

e-mail: oksana_525@mail.ru 




Dear Elena,
I would like to report to you about a SCAMMER named Tatiana Pulaeva from Lugansk and also her agency Alishia and the director Tatiana Zubova. Tatiana, if she exists at all would not give me any personal information about her and did not answer any of my questions that I asked of her at all in her letters. She has a profile posted at Matchdoctor as Tatiana69 and supposedly is 27 years old and has an e-mail address of oksana_525@mail.ru  . This agency is trying me to get to send Tatiana $150 to her for our correspondence so that we can continue to write letters to one another. The reason she and this agency are a total scam is that I have seen other reports about this agency and also just saw Tatiana's photo listed as a scammer (see report at http://www.womenrussia.com/blackpage113.htm . Please add her and her agency to your scam list.
S.H. ( Scam Hunter )"



Submitted by S.H. on 08/14/02



return to black list of individual scammers




Tatiana's First Letter - Aug 01, 2002

If You interesting in me please  use this address to write me oksana_525@mail.ru

Hello XXXX

It is so nice to received your letter. I think that you are
an interesting person. I also would like to have your photo.
Can you send me one? I am attaching a picture of mine  (hope
you like it). I am interested in getting to know you better,
and I will tell you anything you would like to know about me,
all you  have to do is ask:-) I know it can be difficult
learning about someone through letters, being far away, and I
believe that love can conquer all, so a few thousand kilometers
cannot stand in it's way. What would you like to know about 
me? I am from Lugansk, not very big Ukrainian city. I am 27,
my birthday is November 7. I work as a secretary at the
university. I enjoy  movies and theatre, I love to swim and go
to gym. I also enjoy reading, I enjoy foreign literature in  Russian
(I don't know English well and have to use a translator service now)
I teach myself many things, and lately I have been trying to teach
myself to speak English. It is very interesting for me, and I enjoy
it although I don't think I'm very good... perhaps I need a tutor:-)
I  listen to all kinds of music, I like many kinds Pop, Rock, Classic
and I love to dance. I don't go to many clubs, but sometimes my
friends and I get together and we all go dancing. I have a good
sense of humor, after all if we can't have a little fun in our
lives what good would that be? I have dreams about finding my 
soul mate,  and sharing with him everything in my life. I would 
like to read of your dreams, and to know a little of what you want
 in life. Maybe, we have much in common, I think, and our dreams
are the same. Well, I feel that I am going on and on, so perhaps
I shall end for now. I look forward to your reply, I hope this
letter finds you in good health, and that you stay warm and safe.

With my best wishes,

Tatiana's Letter - Aug 06, 2002


Hello XXXX

Thanks for your letter. I feel you have a very good heart and
will make your woman very  happy. My friends say that I am very
warm and affectionate, I am very doting and once I fall in love
I will give everything I have to make the other person be on
top of the world. I am very romantic, love candle light dinners,
cuddling and care of each other. The only thing I hate about people
is when they lie, are not honest and play games.
I am very simple in my thoughts, love to meet people, I am very
trusting, have had some bad experiences but most of the time I end
up meeting people who are nice, I love my work, I think it is
very interesting it makes me meet a lot of different people, I
think people are so different but they are the same in a lot of
ways and if you have an open mind and are not critical, you can
get along very well with people from different cultures.
I am looking for a long lasting relationship, one in which there are
little children who will bring joy to our lives, some dogs (I love
dogs), a lovely house and a lovely caring  loving husband who will
be my best friend, my lover, my companion, with whom I will be able
to share all my laughs and sorrows, with whom I can confide in and
also he can do the same.  I want to build a relationship, where we
can be soulmates and life is one continuos holiday, where everyday
will bring joy to our lives, where we can raise nice family, children
who are loved all them time, hopefully I can build this lovely
relationship with a such a nice person like you, they say pictures do
not say much but I think they do.
I will be eagerly waiting for your response. Take care of yourself
and write back soon.

Hope to hear from you soon

Letter from "Alishia" agency - Aug 08, 2002

We are the firm which provides Tatiana P. with the access to Internet computer and
interpreter. Unfortunately her account is over and she can not reply to your letter.
If you are interested we can send you information concerning our service and payment.
We hope for our future cooperation.

Sincerely Yours
Director "ALISHIA"
Tatiana Zubova.


Letter from "Alishia" agency - Aug 10, 2002

Dear XXXX,

Thank you for your letter. Unfortunately Tatiana can't answer because
your account is over. We have to inform you that you may send money
directly to Tatiana for your correspondence and if you have any
questions you may ask Tatiana about it in your letters. Your lady's
name is Tatiana Pulaeva. If you want to have an unlimited
correspondence with Tatiana you should pay $150 per month. If it's not
suitable for you we inform you that the translation of one letter costs
$5 and one picture costs $2. Translation of telephone conversation cost
$5 per 10 min. If you are interested in our gift services we can send you
the information.

Sincerely Yours,